HOW DO YOU STAY INFORMED?

Events & Webinars

HR Bootcamp Seminar – Roseville, MN

Tuesday, Aug. 6
8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. CT

This HR seminar will address current industry topics, case studies, and practical tools to apply in the workplace.

Read More

Captives Insurance: What You Need to Know

Wednesday, Aug. 7
11 a.m. – 12 p.m. CT

More details to come.

Read More

HR Bootcamp Seminar – St. Cloud, MN

Tuesday, Aug. 20
8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. CT

This HR seminar will address current industry topics, case studies, and practical tools to apply in the workplace.

Read More

ICHRA Benefits Plan: Could This be an Option for Your Business?

Thursday, Aug. 29
11 a.m. – 12 p.m. CT

More details to come.

Read More

Documentation Best Practices: Difficult Employees, Terms, & Performance Management

Thursday, Sept. 19
11 a.m. – 12 p.m. CT

More details to come.

Read More

HR Bootcamp Seminar – Elkhorn, NE

Wednesday, Sept. 25
8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. CT

This HR seminar will address current industry topics, case studies, and practical tools to apply in the workplace.

Read More

Common Disputes & Claims on Construction Projects

Thursday, Oct. 3
11 a.m. – 12 p.m. CT

More details to come.

Read More

Fleet Auto Safety: Impact & Options to Reduce Insurance Costs

Thursday, Oct. 17
11 a.m. – 12 p.m. CT

More details to come.

Read More

Income Protection Planning

Tuesday, Oct. 29
11 a.m. – 12 p.m. CT

More details to come.

Read More

FMCSA Drug & Alcohol Clearinghouse

Thursday, Nov. 14
11 a.m. – 12 p.m. CT

More details to come.

Read More

Ransomware Best Practices for Employers

Thursday, Dec. 12
11 a.m. – 12 p.m. CT

More details to come.

Read More

HR Bootcamp Seminar – West Des Moines, IA

Thursday, Sept. 26
8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. CT

This HR seminar will address current industry topics, case studies, and practical tools to apply in the workplace.

Read More

Interested in attending an upcoming event?

Looking for a Previous Webinar or Event?

Let's work together.